Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Martha Ball

Martha Ball

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Ball
"They were very patient and professional. They took time to answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Wesley Garlick

Wesley Garlick

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wesley Garlick
"I recommend them to anyone. I walked in and felt like I have known them for years. Fun friendly staff."
Profile photo of Maria Haberle

Maria Haberle

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Haberle
"Nothing but amazing service with this agency. Always attentive, friendly, quick, and knowledgeable. The insuring process can be kind of a pain but they truly make it so easy and you always have a great person to talk to while going through the motions."
Profile photo of Michael Tassler

Michael Tassler

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Tassler
"Becky was the best! Answered all my questions, knew the right solutions, and set me up with a policy in minutes. Knowledgeable, friendly, welcoming. Absolutely great service. Unqualified recommendation to do business with the Bekka Carlson agency."
Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tabatha Salas
"Becky was simply amazing and so welcoming. Years of experience in this office to help make sure your are covered and protected."
Profile photo of Lilianne Sanchez

Lilianne Sanchez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lilianne Sanchez
"Excellent agents, always there when we need it."
Profile photo of Cassidy Heacock

Cassidy Heacock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Heacock
"Super happy with the customer service at State Farm. I had them for about three years and they were great. Then I got a new car and decided to go to another place just for a lower rate. I am now going back to State Farm due to their great customer service and their willingness to help me better understand what all the number talk means. I appreciate each time I have been in touch with Scott, as he has been patient with all my questions, and really taken the time to hep me understand my coverage even if I wasn't to come back to State Farm. Great experience overall."
Profile photo of Adam Mangone

Adam Mangone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mangone
"Bekka and her team are excellent. They are professional, knowledgeable and patient. They take the necessary time to answer any questions that you have and walk you through policy. I highly recommend Bekka and her team."
Profile photo of Brittany Horne

Brittany Horne

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Horne
"I called to get a quote today about auto insurance. Scott was able to call me back quickly, get the information needed and get me a quote that was WAY less then what I had been quoted by numerous other insurance companies. I was so pleased I signed up today. Thanks Scott!"
Profile photo of Drew Meyer

Drew Meyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Meyer
"Becky is the best. I am no longer with this office due to a move, but wish I could still work with Becky. She goes the extra mile to help and makes working with insurance a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jared Gabrish

Jared Gabrish

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Gabrish
"Great customer experience! Also saved me money."
Profile photo of Layne Hermansen

Layne Hermansen

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Layne Hermansen
"Always responsive to my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ahmad mojtoba riyadh

Ahmad mojtoba riyadh

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad mojtoba riyadh
"I am so glad that I found becky. So far she has been really supportive and professional. Very quick and responsive. I can rely on her that she got my back."
Profile photo of Sarah Dilawar

Sarah Dilawar

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Dilawar
"I'm really grateful with Becky! Always very sweet and helps me right away!"
Profile photo of Jeanie Coleman

Jeanie Coleman

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Coleman
"Answered my email right away. Called and spoke to Scott and he was extremely helpful and got both my auto and renters policy started. Answered all my questions. Within minutes I had the binders for both policies. Installed the app. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of GjTaylor

GjTaylor

November 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by GjTaylor
"Never in 60 years of dealing with insurance has anyone screwed up a simple transfer of renters insurance from az to ut. Gave her all the information regarding agent and coverage In AZ. Wanted basically same coverage here as had been done multiple times. Ended up getting overbooked 4X the amount which has not been resolved yet so cancelled policy immediately when nothing done...now am still getting BILLED for time covered and paid for in Arizona...no response from state farm or Bekka...unbelievable."
Profile photo of Christina Jones

Christina Jones

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Jones
"Bekka and her team at State Farm are kind and quick to respond. I have switched over as her rates are competitive and she is always on top of it!"
Profile photo of Brooke Koelndorfer

Brooke Koelndorfer

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Koelndorfer
"Bekka Carlson and team are incredibly helpful. They're always responsive and go above and beyond when I have a request or question. Highly recommend State Farm and this office to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Ariel Branden

Ariel Branden

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Branden
"Scott returned my phone call the same day I left a message inquiring about a new auto insurance policy. He was very thorough and patient, even when I asked him to review the policy line-by-line with me several times to make sure I understood what I was purchasing. I was able to purchase great coverage at a much lower price compared to other big-name insurance carriers."
Profile photo of Tanvir Ahmad

Tanvir Ahmad

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tanvir Ahmad
"Very helpful agents."
Profile photo of Rabia Abbasi

Rabia Abbasi

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rabia Abbasi
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Jacob Lyman

Jacob Lyman

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Lyman
"Kim was awesome! Called me multiple times to help me get my account figured out and made sure I got all information I needed"
Profile photo of Chris Jenkins

Chris Jenkins

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Jenkins
"Awesome people"
Profile photo of Devin Miller

Devin Miller

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Miller
"Bekka and her crew have been the best! They are always quick with their responses to any and all of my questions, and they are very knowledgeable about all of their products. Bekka even gave me like a 30-minute Master's course on Life Insurance in her office, when I was just doing a yearly review of my auto and home insurance. Could not recommend Bekka and her office enough. They've been great! Her two dogs in the office are awesome too!"
Profile photo of Kristi Jackson

Kristi Jackson

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Jackson
"Excellent service, having home owners and auto insurance with Bekka has been a breeze. The office is friendly, responsive, and informative. Bekka is very knowledgeable and approachable. She explained things clearly to make sure I understood everything and I appreciate her effort."