Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bekka Carlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bekka Carlson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tabatha Salas

Tabatha Salas

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky was simply amazing and so welcoming. Years of experience in this office to help make sure your are covered and protected."

Lilianne Sanchez

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agents, always there when we need it."

Cassidy Heacock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super happy with the customer service at State Farm. I had them for about three years and they were great. Then I got a new car and decided to go to another place just for a lower rate. I am now going back to State Farm due to their great customer service and their willingness to help me better understand what all the number talk means. I appreciate each time I have been in touch with Scott, as he has been patient with all my questions, and really taken the time to hep me understand my coverage even if I wasn't to come back to State Farm. Great experience overall."

Adam Mangone

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bekka and her team are excellent. They are professional, knowledgeable and patient. They take the necessary time to answer any questions that you have and walk you through policy. I highly recommend Bekka and her team."

Brittany Horne

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to get a quote today about auto insurance. Scott was able to call me back quickly, get the information needed and get me a quote that was WAY less then what I had been quoted by numerous other insurance companies. I was so pleased I signed up today. Thanks Scott!"

Drew Meyer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky is the best. I am no longer with this office due to a move, but wish I could still work with Becky. She goes the extra mile to help and makes working with insurance a breeze. Highly recommend!"

Cody Kaemmerlen

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Becky has been the best person to work with and completely validated why I've been with State Farm so long. Beyond the professional 5-star service (very fast, very informative, very easy to speak with) she added numerous personal touches; including sharing local contacts in the overloading and real estate networks - two things she found out that I was interested in during our chat. As long as I'm in SLC, I'll be with THIS agency, and only this one."

Jared Gabrish

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer experience! Also saved me money."

Layne Hermansen

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive to my insurance needs!"

Ahmad mojtoba riyadh

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that I found becky. So far she has been really supportive and professional. Very quick and responsive. I can rely on her that she got my back."

Sarah Dilawar

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm really grateful with Becky! Always very sweet and helps me right away!"

Jeanie Coleman

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Answered my email right away. Called and spoke to Scott and he was extremely helpful and got both my auto and renters policy started. Answered all my questions. Within minutes I had the binders for both policies. Installed the app. Would definitely recommend."

GjTaylor

November 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never in 60 years of dealing with insurance has anyone screwed up a simple transfer of renters insurance from az to ut. Gave her all the information regarding agent and coverage In AZ. Wanted basically same coverage here as had been done multiple times. Ended up getting overbooked 4X the amount which has not been resolved yet so cancelled policy immediately when nothing done...now am still getting BILLED for time covered and paid for in Arizona...no response from state farm or Bekka...unbelievable."

Christina Jones

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bekka and her team at State Farm are kind and quick to respond. I have switched over as her rates are competitive and she is always on top of it!"

Brooke Koelndorfer

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bekka Carlson and team are incredibly helpful. They're always responsive and go above and beyond when I have a request or question. Highly recommend State Farm and this office to anyone looking for insurance!"

Ariel Branden

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott returned my phone call the same day I left a message inquiring about a new auto insurance policy. He was very thorough and patient, even when I asked him to review the policy line-by-line with me several times to make sure I understood what I was purchasing. I was able to purchase great coverage at a much lower price compared to other big-name insurance carriers."

Tanvir Ahmad

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful agents."

Rabia Abbasi

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Jacob Lyman

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim was awesome! Called me multiple times to help me get my account figured out and made sure I got all information I needed"

Chris Jenkins

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people"

Devin Miller

June 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Bekka and her crew have been the best! They are always quick with their responses to any and all of my questions, and they are very knowledgeable about all of their products. Bekka even gave me like a 30-minute Master's course on Life Insurance in her office, when I was just doing a yearly review of my auto and home insurance. Could not recommend Bekka and her office enough. They've been great! Her two dogs in the office are awesome too!"

Kristi Jackson

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, having home owners and auto insurance with Bekka has been a breeze. The office is friendly, responsive, and informative. Bekka is very knowledgeable and approachable. She explained things clearly to make sure I understood everything and I appreciate her effort."

Chris Schornack

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome people! I have renters, auto loan and car insurance through Bekka. Her along with Kim have been nothing but awesome. Quick on answers and results. Will stay with them as long as I'm in Utah, no brainer!"

Julie Fitzwilliam

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service!!!"

Dylan Lackowitz

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott was amazing! Really felt the personal touch. He stayed on the phone with me to work through my issues and did everything he could to save me as much money as possible! He even worked late just to get me signed up in time since my wife drives for Uber and needed insurance right away. Best service I've received anywhere for anything, hands down!"